SOCIAL MEDIA

Ahmed K. Al-Mulhim,

PSP CCP,CEP,EVP

Supervisor QMU, Saudi Aramco

ahmedalmulhim@hotmail.com

Past President

President

Ghassan Hamad AlDossary,

CCP, PMP, CCEA

Project Manager, Saudi Aramco

ghassan.dossary@aramco.com

Vice President Administration

Javed Habib Merchant,

CCP, PMP

Saudi Aramco

javed.merchant@aramco.com

Ramesh Kayala,

CCP, PMP

Cost Engineer, Saudi Aramco

rkayala@gmail.com

Farrukh K. Siddiqui, CCP, PMP

Senior Project Engineer,

Saudi Aramco

Siddiquifk22@gmail.com Farrukh.siddiqui@aracmo.com

Vice President Technical

Dr. Abdullah M. Almulhim

Vice Dean of Business School in King Faisal University,

Mob: 055 633 1333 Amalmulhim@kfu.edu.sa

Vice President Reg. Affairs

Mohammed Quadratullah Arif,

PMP, CCP

Saudi Electricity Company,

mqarif@gmail.com,

mqarif@se.com.sa

Abdul Mohsin Bin Dawood,

Cost Engineer, Saudi Aramco

a.addawood@gmail.com

Alaa Ali Al-Dawood, CCP

Treasurer, Tasnee Petrochemical Co

Jubail

abuelween@hotmail.com

Larry G. Sapio, CCP

Cost Engineer

Radicon Gulf Consult (RGC)

lgsapio@gmail.com larry@radicongulf.com

Director Membership Director Marketing & Pub. Relations

Bader Emad Al-Saleh, AVS

Cost Engineer, Saudi Aramco

Bader_alsaleh@hotmail.com

Mob  0500172828

Director - Riyadh Regional Affairs

Ayham Daraghmeh, PMP,CCP,PSP,MCP

Business Development Manager

Skill Technic Training Center, Riyadh

Mob: 0534 994 885/ 0546 785 500

E.a.d.80@hotmail.com

Director - Jizan Region

Salam Al-Sowidan

Quality Management Support Group Leader, Saudi Aramco

Salam_sowaidan@yahoo.com

Mob: 0590  095 523

Shaik Alimoddin, MHRM

Admin. Executive, KFUPM, Dhahran

reg.aacei.ags@gmail.com

shaik.alimoddin@gmail.com

Administrator

Board

Members

Home About Us Training Board Members Gallery Archives