SOCIAL MEDIA

Hussain A. Al-Omani,

CCP,CEP,CIA, EVP, PSP, PMP,PMI,

RMP,DRMP,CSSBB, PRINCE2,MBA

General Manager, GTSC Saudi Arabia & Bahrain  

hussain22825@yahoo.com




Mohammed Abdul Waris

PMP,CCP,MS

Projects Supervisor, KFUPM,

Dhahran

waris@kfupm.edu.sa

Kenneth A. Giese, CCP, MBA

Cost Engineer

Saudi Aramco

kenneth.giese@aramco.com

Majed R. Al Dossary, CCP, PMP

Project Management Office

Saudi Aramco

dossarymr@msn.com

Dr. Adel J. Al-Khalifa, CCP

Generation Engineering Specialist

Saudi Electricity Company

Tel# +96638585486

env_520@yahoo.com

Bakr Fahad Al-Hajri

CE-SCE, CCP, PMP, AVS

Senior Project Engineer,

Saudi Aramco

Mobile # +966 5424 19000

bakr.ags@gmail.com

Madhu P. Pillai

B Tech, MHRM, MBA, PMP, AVS, CCP

Projects Director

Kentz Engineering International Co Ltd

Mobile #   +966500179621

madhu.pillai@kentz.com

G. Farooq Quadir, CCP, PMP, MS

farooq_quadir@yahoo.com

Aspen Technology

Ibrahim Bubshait, CCP, PMP

Saudi Aramco

ibrahim.bubshait.1@aramco.com

Adel Abdulatif Al-Saleh, MBA

Business Administrator

Saudi Aramco

Mob# +966 5534 54448

adel.saleh@aramco.com

Steering Committee Executives

Home About Us Training Board Members Gallery Archives